Despite a long period of continuous development, Beyond Good & Evil 2 seems to be, without doubt, 100% of the focus in Ubisoft today. Another proof of this is the promised live broadcast hosted by the editor, which will take place on May 3 at 9 a.m. Pacific time, 12:00 p.m. Eastern time, 5 p.m. in London and 2 p.m. May 4 in Sydney.

What can we know about this live broadcast? According to the Twitter ad, the current consumption of Space Monkeys (this is a big name for our consumers) will focus on what the development team was like.

It is not the first live broadcast of BG & E2: there was one in December and you can see the file here. This was intensified later in a five-minute video, focusing on boat models, story details, animation inside the engine and more. To take you to speed, here is this video.